One comment on “Online Stalking Avoidance Tips

  1. I know I belong to another generation, I have my problems even with computers, I even have problems with the internet, I don’t trust it.

    Can you find me on facebook? Twitter? Any of the other “social” networks? What is a “friend”? If I watch even our polititians bragging on TV or in interviews about how many “friends” they have on facebook or how much they twitter all I can say is “no wonder our world is in the condition it’s in!” If I then think about this bunch of idiots entering a room in Berlin, closing the door behind them and making decisions about our lives, our money, making new laws, deciding on the fate of so many people without wasting one thought on these people, all I can think is “I’m definitely in the wrong movie”. Sorry.

Comments are closed.